Hall of Fame Inductees

The following individuals will be inducted into Scott’s Athletic Hall of Fame for 2013.
As coaches, Melissa Bolte Lameier and Pat Dailey Flores. As Founders, Steve and Mary Sievereld.
For the men, Zach Niehaus, Ryne Smith, Russell Poland, and Rick Middendorf. For the women, Kortni Dukes Danks, Jerrica Maddox Harris, Jesse Thomas, and Jillian Sturgeon. Congratulations to all those who were chosen. We look forward to having you inducted on Saturday, November 16th, at Devannas On The Lake. More information is available under this “Hall of Fame” tab along with ticket information for sending checks or paying with a credit card.


  1. Jeff & Becky Thomas says

    Congratulations Jesse! We are proud of you and miss the Woodland / Scott days following you and your teammates to all of your sporting events.

    Congratulations to all of the Scott Athletics Hall of Fame inductees, coaches and administrators that are so dedicated to Scott High School athletic programs.
    Jeff, Becky & Jordan Thomas

Speak Your Mind


* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *